Mid-Kerry Cabs & Tours Ltd

Mid-Kerry Cabs & Tours Ltd

Killorglin Co, Kerry, Ireland
Last Updated: 22 May 2022
Hits: 3961
Visitor Photos (2)
96.53%
Ranked #1 of 2 companies in Killorglin Co, Kerry

Average scores:

Drivers rating:
 
(9.79/10)
Cars rating:
 
(9.74/10)
Value for money:
 
(9.33/10)

144 reviews

Write a review

144 reviews sorted by:

Anonymous User
  11 April 2022

Fantastic service

N/a

1 review
37.15 miles travelled
  02 April 2022

Great

Everything was ok.

Is this helpful? 0
Anonymous User
  30 March 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience!

Nothing to complain about.

Anonymous User
  21 March 2022

Reliable and friendly service

Anonymous User
  21 March 2022

On time , efficient and great service

Anonymous User
  20 March 2022

Excellent driver

Nothing

Anonymous User
  18 March 2022

Efficient and reliable

No complaints

1 review
54.89 miles travelled
  04 March 2022

Patrick was incredible, kind, punctual, accommodating and will definitely request him again!

Zero Complaints.

Is this helpful? 0

Company representative reply

Hi Wesley,

Thank you for the great review happy to know all went well thanks for your business and we will pass on your review to Paddy.

Regards,

Lawrence

1 review
10.97 miles travelled
  11 February 2022

Perfect service

Is this helpful? 1
Anonymous User
  06 February 2022

Peaceful

Nothing

Anonymous User
  11 January 2022

Underwhelmed

Patrick, while very nice, was a driver, NOT a tour guide, which is what I thought I hired. He was a man of very few words. We also paid extra for the vehicle which was advertised as a Mercedes, which, since I personally drive a Mercedes, that equated to comfort. We did not get a Mercedes and the van was very uncomfortable with straight-backed, hard seats. Would I recommend this “tour”? Probably not. I think there are plenty of companies offering services who would have done a better job, sad to say.

Company representative reply

Hi Monica,

I have just seen your review we are very sorry to hear about your disappointment with your driver and vehicle, as you can see our ratings for service are very high out of 94 reviews.

We will be talking to our driver about this please note that he has got a Failte Ireland tour guide licence.

As for the vehicle not at any stage were you told that you were getting a Mercedes and that you had to pay extra for it if you go to our website you can see in the description area that it is a Ford Tourneo minivan and it is a limo licenced vehicle which is a vehicle with no taxi signs on it as this is how the licencing for taxi & limo vehicle is done in Ireland.

Once again we are very sorry to hear this and we will be making sure that this does not happen again.

Regards,

Lawrence & Margaret

1 review
12.92 miles travelled
  03 January 2022

Excellent

Is this helpful? 0
Anonymous User
  31 December 2021

A excellent and friendly service

Nothing

Anonymous User
  15 December 2021

Really kind driver, and arrived in advance.

Anonymous User
  30 November 2021

Great

Nothing

1 review
10.97 miles travelled
  21 November 2021

Very happy

Nothing I don’t like

Is this helpful? 0
1 review
10.97 miles travelled
  09 November 2021

Excellent service

Nothing

Is this helpful? 0
Anonymous User
  07 November 2021

Excellent!!

Nothing

1 review
10.97 miles travelled
  30 October 2021

Excellent service and value

Is this helpful? 0
1 review
47.97 miles travelled
  18 October 2021

Fantastic ride!

Is this helpful? 0
Results 41 - 60 of 144

Have you used Mid-Kerry Cabs & Tours Ltd? Share your experience!

software banner